7:30 AM - 3:00 pm
2057 N Los Robles Ave

When is USA vs Iran? World Cup 2022 kick-off time, location and watch

Iran will meet with the USA of their remaining Group B match in Qatar. Gregg Berhalter’s group are the favourites to return out on high with talisman Christian Pulisic, nicknamed Captain America by followers, on the helm.

Up to now in Group B, Iran misplaced 6-2 to England, and the USA drew 1-1 with Wales after letting their one-goal benefit slip.

Here’s what you possibly can count on from the Iran vs USA battle – and watch all of the motion on the day.

When is the USA vs Iran match?

The match between Iran and the USA is about to happen at 7pm UK time (10pm in Qatar, 2pm ET, 1pm CT and 11am PT) on Tuesday, November 29. 

As it’s the remaining match within the group stage, it is going to be performed concurrently the England vs Wales conflict.

The place will it happen?

The sport will probably be performed within the Al Thumama Stadium, not removed from Doha. The 44,400-capacity floor, which beforehand staged matches within the 2021 Arab Cup, will probably be internet hosting eight matches through the World Cup in whole, together with a quarter-final.

The stadium itself is a placing architectural achievement, with its round define designed to replicate the gahfiya – the standard woven cap worn by males and boys throughout the Arab world.

Recent News

My Place Café

7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Newsletters

Working Hours

Subscribe Our Newsletters to Get More Update

Contact Us

Location :

2057 N Los Robles Ave Unit 10 Pasadena, CA 91104

Phone Number

(626) 797-9255

Copyright © 2022

All Rights Reserved.